Ancient Wisdom - For Snow Covered the Northland(1996)
Country: Sweden
Genre: Black Metal
Length: 57:48min
Filesize: 79MB
1. A Hymn To The Northern Empire
2. In The Land Of The Crimson Moon
3. They Gather Where Snow Falls Forever
4. Through Rivers Of The Eternal Blackness
5. The Journey Of The Ancients
6. As Snow Covers the Northland
7. No Tears At His Funeral
8. Forest Of Summoned Spirits
9. A Ravens Reflection Of The Ancient Northland
10. The Serpent's Sleep Is Not Eternal
11. At The Other Side
12. The Sleep Within