Nydvind - Eternal Winter Domain [re-release] (2006)
Country: France
Genre: Viking Metal
Length: 1:11:51 min
Filesize: 81 MB
01.A Winter Chant
02.King Of The Hills
03.Riding Majestic Crests
05.Blood And Steel
06.Eclipse Over The Shadowed Land
07.Eternal Winter Domain
08.The Call Of Mother Earth
09.Heart Of The Woods
10.Shores Afire
11.Empire Of Frost (bonustrack)
12.Invocation Of The Morning Star (bonustrack)
13.I The Exile (bonustrack)