Draconian - Arcane Rain Fell(2005)
Country: Sweden
Genre: Doom Metal
Length: 48:18min
Filesize: 73MB
01. Scenery Of Loss
02. Daylight Misery
03. The Apostasy Canticle
04. Expostulation
05. Heaven Laid In Tears
06. The Abhorrent Rays
07. The Everlasting Scar
08. Death, Come Near Me

Download: Part I Part II