Deadlock - The Arrival (2002)
Country: Germany
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Length: 56:52 min
Filesize: 88MB
1. Opening the Gates
2. With a Smile on My Face
3. Killing the Time With Haemoglobin
4. Spring is Awoken
5. The More Money They Get, The Colder Their Hearts
6. Menschenhand
7. This Winter's Day Magic
8. Lebe Wohl
9. Praeludium
10. Love, I Think I Have Never Felt it Before
11. For the New Prophets