Vinterland - Welcome My Last Chapter (1996)
Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Length: 49:46min
Filesize: 68MB
01. Our Dawn of Glory
02. I'm an Other in the Night
03. So Far Beyond... (The Great Vast Forest)
04. A Castle So Crystal Clear
05. As I Behold the Dying Sun
06. Vinterskogen
07. Still the Night Is Awake
08. A Winter Breeze
09. Wings of Sorrow