Vargsang - Throne Of The Forgotten (2005)
Country: Germany
Genre: Black Metal
Length: 46:36 min
Filesize: 83MB
01. Prologue
02. Deathyell of Extermination
03. Drowned in Hate and Sorrow
04. Night of the Impaled Whores
05. The Forest of Frozen Shadows
06. Torn to Pieces
07. Raped and Hanged
08. Throne of the Forgotten
09. Deathgate to Eternal Life Part II
10. Epilogue