Anthelion - Bloodshed Rebefallen (2007)
Country: China (Taiwan)
Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Length: 51:56min
Filesize: 71MB
01. Snake Corpse
02. Sin of Aeon
03. Without Trepidation
04. Grave Ocean
05. Bloody Matrimony
06. Hibernation Glaciation Exuviation
07. Bloodshed In The Dark of Burning Hell
08. The Tome of Broken Souls
09. The Evil Adversary