Nokturnal Mortum - Twilightfall (2004) [Remastered]
Country: Ukraina
Genre: Black Metal
Length: 50:48min
Filesize: 70MB
1.The Unnothingles From Beyond (Siseneg)
2.Autumn Opposition
3.The Crying Of Ukraine (Cry of Ukraina)
4.Where Rivers Flow Into The Seas
5.Glass Coffin
6.On The Wings Of Scarlet Sunset
7.Oriana (Waterfall Of Twilight)
8.Dark Flower Of Temptation
9.Tnematset Wen: Nocturnal Mortum