Battle Dagorath - Eternal Throne (2008)
Country: United States Of America
Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Length: 58:06 min
Filesize: 116MB
1. Dδmmerstunde (Einklang)
2. Dead Eyes of The Moon
3. Ruin Upon the Mountainside
4. the Dark Fire, the Black Gate
5. The Marching Shadows of Eternal Death
6. Under the Warlord Spell
7. Carn Dϋm
8. In the Forest of Frozen Darkness
9. Archetyp des Schicksals (Ausklang)

Download:Part 1 Part 2