Mithotyn - In the Sign of the Ravens(1997)
Country: Sweden
Genre: Viking Metal
Length: 56:97min
Filesize: 77MB
1. Upon Raging Waves
2. In the Sign of the Ravens
3. Shadows of the Past
4. Lost in the Mist
5. Embraced by Frost
6. In the Forest of Moonlight
7. Tills Dagen Gryr
8. Stories Carved in Stone
9. Freezing Storms of Snow
10. Where My Spirit Forever Shall Be
11. Let Thy Ale Swing