Empylver - Wood Woud Would(2006)
Country: China
Genre: Folk Metal
Lenght: 47:44 min
Filesize: 70 MB
1.The Summer (Day of Rising Doom)
2.Old Boy
3.Dead Brook (Who Will Arise and Go)
4.Sail to Kajamin
5.The Autumn (Moonlight)
6.Died in Finland
7.The Winter
8.Castle in the Air
10.Another Piece of Wood (Part I)
11.Another Piece of Wood (Part II)
12.The Sorcerer's Carnival
13.Battle with Kajamin
14.The Spring (God Sits Nearby)