Ceremonial Oath - The Book of Truth(1993)
Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Lenght: 45:32 min
Filesize: 42 MB
1.Prologue: Sworn to Avenge
2.Chapter I: The Invocator
3.Chapter II: For I Have Sinned - The Praise
4.Chapter III: Enthroned
5.Chapter IV: Only Evil Prevails
6.Chapter V: Thunderworld
7.Chapter VI: Lords of Twilight
8.Chapter VII: Ceremonial Oath
9.Chapter VIII: The Lost Name of God
10.Chapter IX: The Book of Truth
11.Chapter X: Hellbound