Emperor & Immortal & Dimmu Borgir & Ancient & Arcturus - True Kings Of Norway [Split] (2000)
Country: Norway
Genre: Black Metal
Length: 58:08 min
Size: 108MB
01.Emperor - The Ancient Queen
02.Emperor - Witches Sabbath
03.Emperor - Lord Of The Storms
04.Immortal - Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism
05.Immortal - Unholy Forces Of Evil
06.Immortal - The Cold Winds Of Funeral Frost
07.Dimmu Borgir - Inn I Evighetens Mørke (Pt.1)
08.Dimmu Borgir - Inn I Evighetens Mørke (Pt.2)
09.Dimmu Borgir - Raabjørn Speiler Draugheimens Skodde
10.Ancient - Det Glemte Riket
11.Ancient - Huldradans
12.Arcturus - My Angel
13.Arcturus - Morax