Arsis - We Are The Nightmare(2008)
Country: USA
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Length: 40:46 min
Filesize: 71 MB
1. We Are The Nightmare
2. Shattering The Spell
3. Sightless Wisdom
4. Servants To The Night
5. Failing Winds Of Hopeless Greed
6. Overthrown
7. Progressive Entrapment
8. A Feast For The Liar´s Tongue
9. My Oath To Madness
10.Failure´s Conquest