Falls Of Rauros - Hail Wind And Hewn Oak (2008)
Country: USA
Genre: Atmospheric Folk / Black Metal
Length: 60:24min
Filesize: 138MB
01. The Sun Tonight Has Set
02. The Fire We Fathered
03. Hail Wind and Hewn Oak
04. Fury in Our Blood, Thunder in Our Hearts
05. Of Stone and the Stars in the Sky
06. In Waves of Golden Light
07. To Witness Existence
08. And Never Shall There Be

Download:PartI PartII