Drowning The Light - The Serpents Reign (2008)
Country: Australia
Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Length: 43:12min
Filesize: 79MB
1. The Mark that Lies Beneath
2. White Tomb of a Whispering Forest
3. Winter Rain & Tides of Change
4. The Nostaliga of the Old that Runs through Our Veins
5. The Birth of a New Age
6. Fields of Forgotten Melancholy
7. Unforgotten Treachery
8. Embraced by a Tragic End
9. Wandering Alone and Forgotten Forever
10. Ghosts of the South