Crystal Abyss - World of the Darkest Ages (2007)
Country: Russia
Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Length: 47:48min
Filesize: 109MB
01. Rebellion Of Heresy (Prologue)
02. First Born Snow
03. Visions Of The Past
04. Word Of The Darkest Ages
05. Winds Of Golden Mountain Paths (Instrumental)
06. Sageness Fallen
07. ..Of Glory And Pain
08. As The Fear Grows
09. Still Smouldering (Epilogue)