Vargsang- Werewolf of Wysteria (2008)
Country: Germany
Genre: Raw Black Metal
Length: 40:28 min
Size: 53MB
1. Intro
2. And Death Calls from Beyond
3. Night of the Forlorn Creature
4. Crush the Whores
5. Cold Dark Thoughts of Suicide
6. Sadistic Act of Torture
7. Cursed By Hatred and Death
8. Werewolf of Wysteria
9. Gothic-Slut Impalement