Children Of Bodom - Blooddrunk (2008)
Country: Finland
Genre: Power/Speed Metal with Harsh Vocals
Length: 36:51 min
Size: 65MB
01. Hellhounds On My Trail
02. Blooddrunk
03. LoBodomy
04. One Day You Will Cry
05. Smile Pretty For The Devil
06. Tie My Rope
07. Done With Everything, Die For Nothing
08. Banned From Heaven
09. Roadkill Morning