Foscor - Groans To The Guilty (2009)
Country: Spain
Genre: Black Metal
Length: 48:27min
Size: 81MB
01. Groans To The Guilty
02. The Amber Nest
03. In Case The Seasons Break
04. Raids To Punishment
05. L'Hivern Per A Les Muses
06. La Incertesa Del Plaer
07. La Vetella
08. 'Till Water Mirrors Could Not See
09. Searching A Seal Of Pain (The Beauty)
10. Melangia