Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - Children Of The Dark Waters (2009)
Country: Finland
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Length: 44:32min
Size: 81MB
01. Angelheart, Ravenheart
02. Sea Of Whispers (Acoustic Reprise)
03. Baptized By The Blood Of Angels
04. Tears Of Autumn Rain
05. Summon The Wild
06. Sea Of Whispers
07. Midnight Bird
08. Diary Of Demonic Dreams
09. When The Darkest Night Falls
10. Nocturne Thule