Cradle Of Filth - Eleven Burial Masses (2007 Live)
Country: Endland
Genre:Black/Gothic Metal
Length: 74:55 Min
Filesize: 71.3 MB

- Intro (The Ceremony Opens)
- Lord Abortion
- Ebony Dressed For Sunset
- The Forest Whispers My Name
- Cthulhu Dawn
- Dusk And Her Embrace
- The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
- Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
- Her Ghost In The Fog
- Summer Dying Fast
- Interlude
-Creatures That Kissed In Cold Mirrors
- From The Cradle To Enslave
- Queen Of Winter Throned