Burzum - Burzum(1992)
Country: Norway
Genre: Black Metal
Info: FLAC
Size: 142MB+164MB
1.Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown 07:28
2.Ea, Lord of the Depths 04:53
3.Black Spell of Destruction 05:40
4.Channelling the Power of Souls into a New God 03:27
5.War 02:30
6.The Crying Orc 00:57
7.A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit 09:11
8.My Journey to the Stars 08:10
9.Dungeons of Darkness 04:50

Total playing time46:07
Download: Part1 Part2