Setherial - Ekpyrosis (2010)
Country: Sweden
Genre: Black Metal
Length: 44:42 min
Filesize: 103MB
01. A World In Hell
02. Ekpyrosis
03. The Mournful Sunset Of The Forsaken
04. The Devouring Eye
05. Subsequent Emissions From A Frozen Galaxy
06. Thoughts Of Life They Wither
07. Celestial Remains Of The Cosmic Creation
08. Enemy Of Creation