Ragnarok - Collectors Of The King (2010)
Country: Norway
Genre: Black Metal
Length: 38:40min
Size: 83MB
1. Resurrection
2. Stabbed by the Horns
3. Burning the Earth
4. In Honour of Satan
5. Collectors of the King
6. Eternal Damnation
7. The Ancient Crown of Glory
8. May Madness Hunt You Down
9. Wisdom of Perfection