Behexen - My Soul For His Glory (2008)
Country: Finland
Genre: Black Metal
Length: 38:46min
Filesize: 64MB
01. Let The Horror And Chaos Come
02. Born In The Serpent Of The Abyss
03. Demonic Fleshtemple
04. O.O.O.
05. Cathedral Of The Ultimate Void
06. My Soul For His Glory
07. And All Believers Shall Be Damned
08. My Stigmas Bleeding Black