Nazgul - When The Wolves Return To The Forest (2000)
Country: Spain
Genre: Black Metal
Length: 27:13 min
Size: 37MB
01. Prologue
02. The Pagan Westland arise Again
03. When the Wolfes Return to the forest
04. Born and die under the Steel Law
05. Epilogue
06. Celtic Lands
07. From the Throne of Winter
08. Buried in Crystalline Lakes of Ice
09. Forgotten Realms