Abyssos - Together We Summon the Dark(1997)
Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Length: 1:05:41 min
Size: 91 MB
1. We Hail Thy Entrance
2. Misty Autumn Dance
3. Banquet in the Dark (Black Friday)
4. Lord of the Sombre Reborn
5. In Fear They Left the World Unseen
6. As the Sky Turns Black Again (Love Eternal)
7. Together We Summon the Dark
8. I've Watched the Moon Grow Old
9. Through the Gloom into the Fire