Amon Amarth--Versus The World(2002)

Amon Amarth
Album: Versus The World
Año: 2002
Genero: Viking/Death Metal
1. Death In Fire
2. For The Stabwounds In Our Backs
3. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
4. Vs The World
5. Across The Rainbow Bridge
6. Down The Slopes Of Death
7. Thousand Years Of Opression
8. Bloodshed
9. ...And Soon The World Will Cease To Be